Japan is basically worst tank nation low - mid tier - please fix (brs, lineups etc.)

I think we can all agree that Japan is basically the worst tank nation to grind or start with. Talking not just from my experience but wherever you look people rank Japan as the worst tank nation to start with. Nobody is gonna recommend new players to start with Japan because it’s just pure pain even worse than Italy and France. And best of all. You cant actually even start with ground japan. Game literally does not let you. Idk if it always been the case as I started playing before there were any tanks. But recently helped friend start so I can safely say its not an option.

Now let’s look at japanese brs. Where ever you look moust japanese ww2 tanks compare to tanks of other nations are overtiered by at least 0.3 br or more as its case with Chi-nu 2 or both Ho-ris - even so japanese guns were hit the hardest with volumetric shells uplate and bounce asf (like seriously I bounced twice in row up close M24 from the back to the engine and to the turret with Chi-Ri and then got oneshot by it). And it wasn’t always the case. Only reason for their BR keep getting raised over the years is that people play japan as their last tank nation after grinding all the other. So overall K/D would be better. But that does not make them better tanks nor is reason for such high brs.

Then lineups. Which are basically non existing as those few that kind of existed got things randomly uptiered.