Top Tier is unplayable

Hello everyone,

I have been playing Warthunder since 2017 so 6 years no…
I have seen the game evolve and get sometimes better and worse with time as a french main but who plays many other tech trees such as USA, USSR, Germany, Italy, Israel…

And now I am reporting something really important to the game developpers who work hard to make the game the best military-related-game:

Top Tier for small/secondary tech trees is getting absolutely unplayable.

1/ France is cruelly missing many many significant vehicles for its ground tech tree which are EASY to implement as we already have the VAB in-game first of all.

2/ Then, I can’t get why Gaijin decided to implement the spall liner if only 40% of the Top tier tanks that have it IRL have it in-game. If they did not have all the necessary info to implement such mechanics they should not have implemented that at all.

3/ If we can get Grippen (first flight in 1988), why can’t we get the first Rafale ? (first flight 1986) implemented with Magic 2s ? (Works for many other aircrafts)

4/ France top tier really needs eaither correct armor or correct ammo because absolutely unrealistic and unplayable/unbalanced, so not interest for gaijin to keep it like that. Why do all the big nation can get unbalanced or unrealistic stats when the have more armor in-game than the Leclercs ? Like this is complete nonsense ! It’s either realism or balance but not realism for some and shitty stats for its opponent ! Works for the all the Leopards, all the T and all the Abrams-series.

5/ Why Abrams buffed to 5s reload ? Unrealistic and unbalanced as well.

6/Matra R550D unplayable and unbalanced.

7/ Su27 is totally unplayable and unbalanced to fight against in air RB.

8/ Pantsir S1 is absolutely unplayable to fight against as a French CAS whereas French Anti Airs cannot touch anything for some reason their missile can’t follow the direction it is given to follow…