What premium pack should I buy for the summer sale?

Before I discuss anything, I’d like to mention that I have little experience in the higher tiers. My highest BR is 7.3 ( in Germany, France and Sweden)

Mostly I just want to know which vehicles are the best for the money I spend on them. Or which ones to choose.

Here are the vehicles I’m interested in:

VRCC - I love light vehicles and armored cars, and I also want to grind Italy and this vehicle looks fun. However I am only at 5.7 in Italy.

T-55AM-1 - Not particularly interested in grinding Russia (not against it but it’s not my first choice) but this thing is a beast when you get uptiered to 8.3 and have to fight it.

Turm 3 - I want to grind Germany and also it’s only .7 above my closest vehicle. However I already have the RU 251 so it might be redundant.

AMX-30 Super - I would like to grind France and France is one of the countries I am at 7.3 in. Still 1.7 higher than my closest vehicle.

Leo A1A1 L/44 - Another German vehicle that would help me grind, however it is high tier.

Centurion AVRE - Meme tank, but would it be good to grind Britain?

T29 - Cheaper than others but also I am only at 4.7 in America.

I know it’s a long list but that’s only because there are a lot of options.

1 Like

Sadly there’s no point in buying a premium vehicle outside of Tier 6 or 7 if you want to grind to Toptier.

That’s where the 1DL behavior comes from… If you’re on a tight budget, it’s the only thing you can do.

Keep in mind tho, a premium vehicle can be used to obtain every vehicle beginning at Tier 1 without a cut in RP, but only 1 tier above it.

For British I would advise the A.C.lV. It is 5.3 but it grinds really well. I used it to grind out to the Centurions and stuff.