US Top Tier - Abrams, Hellfires, Anti Air and what needs to change

As feedback was suggested in the latest news, I want to share some regarding the situation of the controversial US top tier and some general assassments. Since I started playing War Thunder three years ago, there has always been a discussion about win rates and possible underpowering of american vehicles. Nonetheless, its the nation I was able to get a nearly complete tech tree with. Some time ago, I already did a post about some general points, which I want to specify now. I really hope that these will get some attention in the developement team. Although the topic is very present in the forums, most of the times it gets irrelevant, going into arguments about skill issues, russian bias and even insulting others. Please, be factual and respect other opinions - Personal skill isnt the point of this post, it should be clear that top nations like the US, UDSSR and Germany do have the most inexperienced players in their premiums in top tier battles. With that out of the way, lets begin with the recent problem.

The Abrams, DU Hull and M829A3