Country Specific Recon Drones

Hello! I’d like to start this as a thread to add Country Specific recon drones, I.E. light vehicles that are able to launch drones, each country would get a different drone based on that country.
During this post, you will have to bare with me, as I am no expert, but I will attempt to cite my sources and show what information I can about these devices. Sadly I do not know the main operating drones of every country, though this thread will be a great place for people to share what they know about small, man portable recon drones of other countries also.

So, lets start. Britain.

So here we have a couple of choices for small, single man deployed drones! the Desert Hawk III or the Puma AE

Desert Hawk III:

Manufacturer: Lockheed Martin
Date of use: 2006 - 2018
Primary User: British Army
Weight: 8.2 Pounds
Flight Time: 1.5 hours
Cruise Speed: 25/50 knots
Wingspan: 59 inches

_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -_ - _ - _ -

The lockheed blurb reads as such:
Employed in support of combat operations since 2005, Desert Hawk III (DHIII) has accomplished thousands of sorties under austere conditions. The DHIII system includes hand-launched, ruggedized air vehicles with modular, open-architecture, snap-on Plug and Payloads™ for mission versatility, a portable ground control system and a remote video terminal.

Features:
• Autonomous GPS navigation
• Quiet acoustic signature
• Radio Frequency (RF) signal geolocation module
• Room for payload growth
• High wind tolerant
• Open architecture
• Rucksack portable

Sources:

I must note that, this is the most likely drone to be used for British Forces.

Puma AE/LE:

Manufacturer: AeroVironment
Date of use: 2018 - Current ((for the British army))
Primary User: United States Army, Marine core, Air Force - British Army, Navy - Albanian Air Force
Weight: 15.4 Pounds