asking air Sim player for some help

hello, soo i started playing air SIm recently, but i kind off find it hard to stay stable in a turn or a dogfight, is there something i can do to help me out or is there a plane (8.0 - 10.7) that is eazy to controle (oh i use a mouse and keybord)?

a other think i can hardly see any plane passing next to me since i cant fix my screen on him , is there a way to improve visibility?

and TY

_Catweazle_63 (Posted )

moved
medal

First things first, you should post this in the Simulator Gamemode subforum, you`ll get more help there.
Now on the topic:
Higher tier jet planes are considerably easier to fly in simulator when compared to most of the propeller driven planes, simply cos of two main things, the absence of torque related to the shaft of prop engines and higher speeds. Most of the beginners in simulator already have some jet, and EC6 and even EC7 are the places we find the majority of beginners, yes i know it seems weird since its top tier, but its 100% true.
Now talking about props, its normal that some of them are unstable, mainly on low speed and high angle of attack turns, some planes are notoriously bad at that, such as the spitfires, but there's some things you can do to mitigate some of the problem.
My tip would be mainly controls configuration, by default the warthunder mousejoystick system works by having a input interface translated to and output interface one, if you pull your mouse the pilot will pull the stick, the problem is, trying to reduce the unstability problems gaijin implemented a ``filter`` in this the system. When imputing something, by default, the pilot will take x time to output the command to the aircraft; thats something that COULD work, but in reality it only makes things worse.