I have been playing War Thunder since 2014 or earlier, on and off. Recently, (after a 2 year gap) I decided to come back to it, see how it changed. I discovered that I still suck (lol) and that helping team mates is still frowned upon. (Sigh) I love to be in a team in these kinds of games, love teamwork.

On my skills a bit: Well, I am a passable pilot in Props, and an abysmal Jet Pilot (Please take into account, I recently came back to the game, and new to jet gameplay as a hole) I have been particing a lot in Custom battles, I am deffinitly willing to improve on my skills.

Jet(s) I have: AV-8A Harrier. Yep, It is a premium. Frankly, I was tired after years of grinding and not getting anywhere near jets.

• Type of squadron you're looking for Casual, friendly atmoshere, with teamwork as a core thing (along with activity) competetive squadrons please no. I dont need a job.
  • Modes you play RB
  • Type of vehicles you like playing the most Air, jets. )Harrier
  • Preferred nations USA
  • Preferred game servers EU, US
  • Your age 15
  • Preferred language English (fluent) , and Hungarian
  • Preferred controller type Mouse + Keyboard
  • Timezone / available playing times Depends, when I have time, and due to covid I have lot of time.
  • Preferred communication platform: Discord (Have working microphone and headphone, good voice quality)
Edited by Senki01

Welcome To The 2nd Pacific Squadron

https://discord.gg/U9QJ9Dm
What is The 2nd Pacific Squadron?