Jump to content

Being put into a match after cancelling


I get the problem a lot of clicking to battle, but then remembering I have to do something else and cancelling, but like 5 seconds after I pressed cancel it puts me into a game? Should I uninstall and reinstall the game, or is there a way to fix it?

medal

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...