Looking for a Squadron

Hello fellow internet people, I'm looking for a squadron to roll with to do the shooty things and stuff. I've been playing on and off since 2014 and I'm currently 8.3 Ground and 9.7 Air on the British tree. My line-up is mainly the Sho't Kal Dalet & Meteor F Mk.8 Reaper for that sweet sweet premium bonus since high tier grind is killing my SL balance and RP gain.

• Type of squadron you're looking for Casual to Competitive - Any will do
  • Modes you play RB with the occasional SB match
  • Type of vehicles you like playing the most Ground & Air
  • Preferred nations UK
  • Preferred game servers EU
  • Your age 18
  • Preferred language English
  • Preferred controller type Mouse & Keyboard in RB. Joystick in Air SB
  • Timezone / available playing times GMT +0 Available pretty much anytime of the day.
  • Preferred communication platform Fine with any.

Welcome To The 2nd Pacific Squadron

https://discord.gg/U9QJ9Dm
What is The 2nd Pacific Squadron?
We are a Casual RB squadron with the only requirement is 500 activity for the squadron rp and we do squadron battles every so often. In our discord, we have tons of channels for you to use. And Have a Friendly atmosphere.

OIP.png

medal