Sign in to follow this  
Stona

[Special] [QA] Gaijin's CCO Kirill Yudintsev answers tough questions

 

Hi folks!

Tomorrow we have a very special stream - we'll have Kirill Yudintsev, Gaijin's Chief Creative Officer right here in the stream studio.

He will answer some of the most awkward and tough questions that the War Thunder's community has right now. Don't miss it!

 

Twitch.pngyoutube%20icon_1d4ff1a8a6dab09a6652853fe

 
 

November 8th, 2pm GMT/WET, 6am PST, 9am EST.


The War Thunder Team

 

  • Like 6
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 6
  • Confused 1
  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.