BR 3.0 chamges things...?

I have a question.  Newbie here.  So once you hit BR 3.0, in Ground (Army) and not face bots in Arcade Battles, will that affect Air and/or Naval battles too?  I mean will you stop seeing bots there as well?  The reason I ask is that I prefer to stay in the kiddie pool as long as I can, to learn as much as I can.  So, if I want to make sure I'm not tossed into the deep end in Air and Naval right away, do I need to go and do those battles to get experience before researching BR 3.0 in tanks?  I just hope that staying with Arcade Battles, beyond BR 3.0 and bots, is also helpful for limiting wait/queue times and not just the fact that it's the kiddie pool.  Thanks for the responses in advance.

PERSONAL EXPERIENCE:

I was kicked UP (out of begginer zone) in AIRCRAFT when Me110C had its BR changed to 3.0 (in AB) by the development team some updates ago. In that update i suddenly had ONE BR3 vehicle and so my AIRCRAFT GAMES became instantly different.

The TANKS i had were all below BR3 and i was still in begginer zone in TANKS. I am 99% SURE that changing in planes didnt change in tanks.

When i later researched myself the T34 i was then moved out of begginer zone in tanks.

I had several vehicles in rank II (but below BR3) and WAS NOT moved out of begginer zone.

I had vehicles that were BR3 in RB or SB and was not moved out of begginer zone...only AB ratings were considered.

The change is very big and visible...you suddenly get different maps, different game modes and more players at the same time...and zero bots. Once you see it you will know you are there.

WARNINGS:

All PERSONAL EXPERIENCES i read in forum are the same as mine. All different descriptions are usually "hear say" or "not sure" descriptions.

I dont know and never read if you research a BR3 tank FIRST if it has an effect on aircraft begginer zone.

I do know both begginer zones are separated as i was for a while only on TANKS begginer zone.