PherionTheDragon

Thinking on returning...

Hey everyone. I was thinking on returning here after spending a really long time away. I started playing warthunder back when it was 20 tiers still and there was only planes in the game. I stayed a while up to the point the British tanks were released which then I left. I was a little bit in and out of it. But ultimately I left for a really long time. Now I don't really plan on being competitive at all. I just want warthunder to scratch my WW2 tank itch that I occasionally have. So probably playing it once or twice a week as I'm a singlePlayer gamer at heart and much prefer playing alone and enjoying a good story or exploring a world. But as far as I know there is no singleplayer equivalent to warthunder, so hence why I'm thinking on coming back.