Hussar91

Gaijin, why do you hate the British?

Hi Gaijin, Wiggo here popping in to see if I can extrapolate some answers from you this time (seeing as I'm usually chinned off when I post) but I've just got to know, what it is exactly that you have against the United Kingdom. Now, I know you've looked into tanks before modelling and introducing them to us because you tend to do a little backstory when you're hyping up your new additions but clearly you and I studied alternate history. We'll take the Centurion for instance. The Centurion saw extensive service in the Arab- Israeli wars and had absolutely no problem with dispatching T-54s and T-55s and even T-62s, though that the latter and the subsequent development of the T-64 saw the British design, develop, produce and field the Chieftain. So if one of your team could hop on here and explain to me why the L7 105mm as seen on the Centurion Mk10 struggles and mostly fails to have an effect on the likes of the T-54 series from the front at any range, I'd be most grateful. I appreciate you're a Russian company, I appreciate you may well have an affection for the contraptions designed by the USSR and that's understandable, to be honest, they're amongst my favourite AFVs too, however, I feel it's unreasonable to have a game which pushes historical accuracy and attention to detail and then disregards real-world performance that's well documented.