Jengar's Tutorial and Guide Series [Defensive Flying, How To's, Tactics and Concepts!]

This post is meant to collect the Tutorials and Guides i made so far from newest to old,

in one easy to find Place. This will be Updated as New Tutorials come out :)

Defensive flying How to:

My perspective on Grinding!

Everything required to get more Kills!

How to kill G.55's.

How to kill Bombers:

Ab Low tier Tactics:

How to get more kills (AB version)!

Edited by Jengar
  • Thanks 5
medal medal medal medal medal medal medal medal medal

As a noobie, I can say that I agree with your video on Grinding 100%. When I first started, I chased the "magic" plane. Success always seemed to be one tree away,or one rank away. It didn't take me long to figure out that there is no "silver bullet" to make you good. You have to make yourself good by flying everything well, from an He-51 to a 109, from a Fury, to a Spitfire, etc. I'm still learning, but I got that key point drilled into my head by many a flaming death. Now I concentrate on learning and practicing on as many aircraft types as I can; lots of time in Mission Editor, too. I can see improvement, but man, I have a LONG way to go. So what? I enjoy the game, the planes, and the veteran players that teach me some really hard lessons in each battle. Who better to learn from though? Jengar, thank you for your time and expertise...you help to make this game a joyful challenge, and that's priceless in today's super competitive world. 

:good:

• Like 3
  • Upvote 2

On 1-4-2018 at 10:12 PM, Jugular said: