Sign in to follow this  
CY6_Tromez

Looking for a Squadron. (USAF Preferrably)

Hey, Im looking for a USAF - Squadron, since Im playing the US - Faction

Im from Australia, but Ping in the game doesn't effect me at all when flying

Ive got a Headset; Teamspeak 3, Mumble

Played Other Flight Sims: WW2 Online, Il-2Sturmovik, & this.

Im a level 5 USAF Pilot & Nearly, Level 6.

Ive got a Joystick, (If I need it)

Im hopefully looking for a Fun Squad, I Dont mind either if your Serious.... as long its fun.... and hopefully doing some Realism Battle Squads e.t.c.

I speak only English as well sorry.

& I dont mind Starting a New Nation Perhaps the USSR, or Germany, but preferrably USAF.

Thank you!

My Only Policy is that your arn't Children.. & Squeek, till my ears bleed.

Thank you! :D

6th Staffel. II. Gruppe. Jagdgeschwader 77 (IIJG77_) is recruiting!

We are recruiting pilots of any experience, of any level, ANY AIRCRAFT, to fly with us, learn the game, learn the comradeship, learn the experience of flying with a squadron and join in our Multi-Gaming community.

I’m tier 8 in the US line myself currently, I’ll be more than happy to move aircraft around to match your tier.

We pride ourselves in being open, friendly, focused on improving our members through training and regular special events.

We have our own TeamSpeak3 server with channels available for all our games, no you don’t have to fly just German aircraft!

If that sounds like something you might be interested in feel free to visit our website:

www.116thpanzer.com

Or if you have any questions I’d be happy to answer them, just drop me a message.

I’ll be online quite late tonight (10pm UK time) if you want to add me to your friend list and Squadron up.

Quinch

Leutnant,

6th Staffel,

II. Gruppe,

Jagdgeschwader 77

Goodday! MATE!

I'm Rampy from TXG We play mostly uk/eu time but over the past couple of nights i've brought in round 4/5 auzzie lads that are over 18+ mate so you wont be alone :-)